For general questions: LILCChair@gmail.com

For questions about exhibits: LILCExhibits@gmail.com

For questions about programs: LILCPrograms@gmail.com

For questions about associations: LILCAssoc@gmail.com

For questions about registration: LILCRegister@gmail.com

Chairperson

Elaine Cummings-Young
Bellmore Memorial Library
516-785-2990
Nassau
ecummingsyoung@bellmorelibrary.org

Treasurer

Brian Adams
Harborfields Public Library
631-757-4200 x120
Suffolk
adamsbster@gmail.com

Arrangements

Tracy Geiser
Great Neck Library
516-466-8055 x212
Nassau
tracygeiser@gmail.com

Kelly Sheridan
Babylon Public Library
631-669-1624
Suffolk
leximadi101@gmail.com

Exhibits/Associations

Phyllis Bradley – Associations
Uniondale Public Library
516-489-2220
Nassau
pbradley@uniondalelibrary.org 

Stacey Levine – Exhibits
Syosset Public Library
516-921-7161 x239
Nassau
slevine@syossetlibrary.org

Debbie Cotton – Exhibits
Bellmore Memorial Library
516-785-2992 x122
Nassau
dcotton@bellmorelibrary.org

Keynote 

Syntychia Kendrick Samuel
Uniondale Public Library
516-489-2220 x233
Nassau
skendrick@uniondalelibrary.org

Registration

Darla Salva Cruz
Suffolk Cooperative Library System
631-286-1600 x1365
Suffolk
darla@suffolknet.org

Secretary

Nancy Elliott
Sachem Library
(631) 588-5024
Suffolk
Nancy.Elliott@sachemlibrary.org

Programs

Alexandra Janvey
Long Island University
516-972-7491
Nassau
Alexandra.Janvey@gmail.com

Publicity

Martha DiVittorio
Bellmore Memorial Library
516-785-2990 x111
Nassau
mdivittorio@bellmorelibrary.org

Web Page 

Kathy Olsen
Cold Spring Harbor Library
631-692-6820 x202
Suffolk
kolsen@cshlibrary.org

Christina Rivera
Long Island Library Resources Council
631-675-1570 x205
Suffolk
crivera@lilrc.org

Long Range Planning

Open

Volunteers

Open