For general questions: LILCChair@gmail.com

For questions about purchasing advertising or sponsorship: LILCPublicity@gmail.com

For questions about exhibiting: LILCExhibits@gmail.com

For questions about programs: LILCPrograms@gmail.com

For questions from associations: LILCAssoc@gmail.com

For questions about attendee registration: LILCRegister@gmail.com

2019 Chairperson

Stacey Mencher
Syosset Public Library
516-921-7161 x234
Nassau
smencher@syossetlibrary.org

Past Chairperson

Brian Adams
Harborfields Public Library
631-757-4200 x120
Suffolk
adamsbster@gmail.com

Treasurer

Deepa Chandra
The Bryant Library
516-621-2240 x211
Nassau
dchandra@bryantlibrary.org

Arrangements

Phyllis Bradley
Uniondale Public Library
516-489-2220 (work)
516-521-3723 (cell)
Nassau
pbradley@uniondalelibrary.org 

Exhibits/Associations

Tracy Van Dyne – Exhibits
Great Neck Public Library
631-682-6559
Nassau
Tracyvandyne14@gmail.com

Kelly Sheridan – Exhibits
Babylon Public Library
631-669-1624
Suffolk
Leximadi101@gmail.com

Jackie Perez – Associations
LILRC
631-675-1570
Suffolk
jperezlilrc@gmail.com

Publicity

Martha DiVittorio
Bellmore Memorial Library
516-785-2990 x111
Nassau
mdivittorio@bellmorelibrary.org

Darla Salva-Cruz
Suffolk County Library System
631-987-2816
Suffolk
darla@suffolknet.org

Social Media

Nicole Scherer
Nassau Library System
516-292-8920
Nassau
nscherer@nassaulibrary.org

Registration

Danielle Minard
Comsewogue Public Library
631-219-6863
Suffolk
dminard@cplib.org

Meghan Fangmann
Syosset Public Library
516-921-7161 x231
Nassau
mfangmann@syossetlibrary.org

 

Secretary

Syntychia Kendrick Samuel
Uniondale Public Library
516-489-2220 x233
Nassau
skendrick@uniondalelibrary.org

Programs

Jeff Baker
North Merrick Public Library
516-378-7474 x35
Nassau
jbaker@nmerricklibrary.org

Alexandra Janvey
Long Island University
516-299-3572
Nassau
Alexandra.Janvey@gmail.com

Keynote 

Ellen Druda
631-807-2780
Suffolk
edruda@gmail.com

Web Page 

Alexandra Janvey
Long Island University
516-299-3572
Nassau
Alexandra.Janvey@gmail.com

Long Range Planning

Brian Adams
Harborfields Public Library
631-757-4200 x120
Suffolk
adamsbster@gmail.com

Volunteers