For general questions: LILCChair@gmail.com

For questions about purchasing advertising or sponsorship: LILCPublicity@gmail.com

For questions about exhibiting: LILCExhibits@gmail.com

For questions about programs: LILCPrograms@gmail.com

For questions from associations: LILCAssoc@gmail.com

For questions about attendee registration: LILCRegister@gmail.com

Chairperson

Brian Adams
Harborfields Public Library
631-757-4200 x120
Suffolk
adamsbster@gmail.com

Treasurer

Deepa Chandra
The Bryant Library
516-621-2240 x211
Nassau
dchandra@bryantlibrary.org

Arrangements

Phyllis Bradley
Uniondale Public Library
516-489-2220
Nassau
pbradley@uniondalelibrary.org 

Exhibits/Associations

Stacey Levine – Exhibits
Syosset Public Library
516-921-7161 x239
Nassau
slevine@syossetlibrary.org

Lonna Theiling – Exhibits
Quogue Library
631-653-4224
Suffolk
lonna@quoguelibrary.org

Elaine Cummings-Young – Associations
Bellmore Memorial Library
516-785-2990
Nassau
ecummingsyoung@bellmorelibrary.org

Publicity

Martha DiVittorio
Bellmore Memorial Library
516-785-2990 x111
Nassau
mdivittorio@bellmorelibrary.org

Social Media

Nicole Sherer
Nassua Library System
516-292-8920
Nassau
nscherer@nassaulibrary.org

Registration

Danielle Minard
Longwood Public Library
631-219-6863
Suffolk
danielle@longwoodlibrary.org

Tracy Geiser
Great Neck Library
516-466-8055 x212
Nassau
tracygeiser@gmail.com

Secretary

Syntychia Kendrick Samuel
Uniondale Public Library
516-489-2220 x233
Nassau
skendrick@uniondalelibrary.org

Programs

Alexandra Janvey
Long Island University
516-972-7491
Nassau
Alexandra.Janvey@gmail.com

Jeff Baker
North Merrick Public Library
516-378-7474
Nassau
jbaker@nmerricklibrary.org

Keynote 

Darla Salva Cruz
Suffolk Cooperative Library System
631-286-1600 x1365
Suffolk
darla@suffolknet.org

 

Web Page 

Kathy Olsen
Cold Spring Harbor Library
631-692-6820 x202
Suffolk
kolsen@cshlibrary.org

Long Range Planning

Brian Adams
Harborfields Public Library
631-757-4200 x120
Suffolk
adamsbster@gmail.com

Volunteers

Kelly Shridan
Babylon Public Library
631-669-1624
Suffolk
leximadi101@gmail.com